Skip to content
Home ยป 8 Saal Emiway Bantai Mp3 Song Download

8 Saal Emiway Bantai Mp3 Song Download

8 Saal Song Download Mr Jatt by Emiway Bantai is recently released latest Hindi Song written by Mohd Bilal Shaikh and music given by Refix.

8 Saal Full Album Songs Download

  1. Mera [Prod. Pendo46, Lexnour](Emiway Bantai)
  2. 8 Saal [Prod. Refix](Emiway Bantai)
  3. Kaha Par Hu [Prod. Pendo46, Abyss](Emiway Bantai)
  4. Pain(Emiway Bantai)
  5. Focus(Emiway Bantai)
  6. Haq Hai(Emiway Bantai)
  7. Life Is Good [Prod. Memax](Emiway Bantai)
  8. Choco [Prod. Cheap Thrillz](Emiway Bantai)

8 Saal Mp3

๐ŸŽค Singer(s) Emiway Bantai
๐…ก Music Refix
๐Ÿ–Š Lyrics Writer(s) Mohd Bilal Shaikh
๐Ÿท Label EMIWAY
๐Ÿ—“ Released May 9, 2022

Play online and Download Latest Trending mp3 songs in high quality on Mr-jatt.Com

๐Ÿ“ฅ Download in 48kbps [2.93MB]

๐Ÿ“ฅ Download in 128kbps [4.59MB]

๐Ÿ“ฅ Download in 320kbps [6.32MB]

Free download 8 Saal by Emiway Bantai and other new hindi single track, album songs on Djjohal, Djpunjab, Pagalworld.